When you sign up for a trial plan, you'll get an access to all features included in the chosen plan. During the trial, you can choose a plan and pay via the credit card that you showed in your account.
2. What happens when the trial ends?
At the end of any trial, your data and settings will remain the same, but account shall be downgraded to the Basic plan. You can log in and select any plan at any time.
3. What are conversations?
Conversations are a number of inquiries that your website receives through our live chat, video/audio calls and chatbots. Numbers of conversations differ depending on what plan you choose. Each conversation with your customers increases prospective sales and the quality of service. Pay for results and not the number of agents.
4. How can I pay?
We accept all major credit cards. The subscriptions renew automatically at the end of each billing cycle.
5. What is your refund policy?
You can cancel your license at any time in the panel under the Subscription tab. As soon as you cancel your license, it will be deactivated. You will lose your credit from previous payments, and it is not refundable.
6. Do you offer any discounts?
We make discounts in cases when customers choose to pay on annual billing basis. The discount is already applied to the prices shown on this page.
7. Do I have to pay for each agent?
No, you don’t have to pay for the agents, but the number of agents is limited to 12.
8. What is a contact?
A contact is any customer whose personal information is saved in the profiling service. Contacts are saved manually by agent, at the end of each conversation.
9. What is a Chatbot Assistant?
It is an assistant bot that can greet your customers and transfer inquiries to different departments and agents. In case your agents are offline, it will display a message informing visitors that all agents are offline and request contact details in order to pass to agents.